India: +91-944897 1000 info@gamutgurus.com Register for upcoming demo
×
testimonials
 
Global Reviews
4.8/5 (Ratings) Google

4.2/5 (Ratings) UrbanPro

4.8/5 (Ratings) JustDial

Testimonials

Great Place to Learn DevOps

  I have done DevOps course in Gamut Gurus Technologies. all the portion of syllabus are covered in detail. Always explained each and every topic completely. It's very helpful for freshers as well as experienced for getting new job or getting placed at higher level. Thank you, Nagesh Sir, for your guidance and support.  

21 Feb, 2019 by Sai Sumanth
Happiness from a successful learning journey

  Had a great experience in learning DevOps in this institute. Mr. Nagesh inputs have given me more confidence and understanding the technical stuff. Training will be more helpful for the beginners as well as experienced.  

24 Jan, 2019 by Srikanth
Thank you Gamut Gurus

  My training experience with Gamut Gurus has been very delightful. First of all, the sales associate was very helpful in providing all the required details. Then, the trainer was an absolute ROCKSTAR. He was very knowledgeable and very well prepared. I was a novice, but the trainer helped me immensely in understanding the concepts. The examples that he used were relevant and easy to understand. His consulting experience came in very handy while addressing queries. Overall, it was a very fulfilling training experience.  

18th May, 2018 by Sirisha Nannapaneni
Best Devops Training institute I have ever heard

  Thanks Gamut technologies. We will get a lot of stuff here. Best study circle 4 build and release and DevOps. Thanks to Mr.Nagesh sir the way he teach the subject is so good. I hope most of the people will get a job after trained here. I had best experience here to upgrade myself. Thank you Gamut !!  

21st May, 2017 by Ragu Pasupuleti
Gamut Gurus Jewel Mr. Nageswara Rao

  Trainer Nageswara Rao is an excellent teacher and know DevOps at a core level. I joined here with no knowledge and now I am working as DevOps engineer. When I am working now, I come across the scenarios which he explained to me. He has good training plan and he gives everything which is required to get the job and survive. Thank you sir.  

15th May, 2017 by Praveen
Had a best experience in Gamut Gurus

  Gamut Gurus is the best Place to Learn the DevOps and Amazon Web Services in Online. The faculty is very good here and training sessions are very perfectly organized. I recommend any one to join at Gamut Gurus Training Institute.  

13 Feb, 2019 by Bharath Vikramarka
Best DevOps institute in Marathahalli

  When i joined Gamut gurus for devops training, I was confused whether the course is good for my professional life or not. Well i signed up for weekend course and in few weeks i was at the stage where can i am able to solve various queries on my own and helped my colleague to resolve his problem as well. Feeling great!!!  

9 April, 2019 by Keerthana Sri
Career builder Gamut Gurus

  Gamut Gurus fulfils their claim and goal of providing students with practical, goal oriented, and structured learning. I believe that this is proven and exhibited by the quality of their training and IT consultancy. In addition, I support and acknowledge their services as I am fully satisfied. One good step to start a bright career.  

4 March, 2019 by Raja Sekhar
Best training institute in Bangalore

  One of the best platforms for DevOps training as per my experience. The best thing is that the trainer takes all his efforts to resolve the course related query and issues and will provide additional knowledge. highly recommended.  

21 Jan, 2019 by Pavan kumar
No .1 Institute for DevOps training

  DevOps training was very engaging and interesting from this institution as the trainer gives sufficient time to explore on the lab. I am sure this course is going to help me upscale my career in the field of DevOps because the content is outstanding and aligned with job-centric concepts. It’s been a great learning journey here.  

6 April, 2019 by Anjali Anju
Well defined DevOps course by Gamut Gurus

  The training was clear and detailed. Courses are well defined and explained too by the trainer. I found it very useful. Perhaps the best in marathahalli. Highly recommended to anyone looking for training in DevOps tools.  

16 March, 2019 by Praveena Kumari
Best practical DevOps learning

  I enjoyed the mix of practical and theoretical learning. Great presenter. Gamut Gurus helped me to achieve my goal to become a DevOps Professional. I recommend Gamut Gurus to all beginner who want to learn DevOps.  

18 Dec, 2018 by Vikas Sharma
The fees structure is affordable and I feel worth to do the course

  A professional and organized institute in Marathahalli till the time I have seen. The Devops Trainer has best real time experience and he has high professionalism to teach. The way he presents the scenario, we can expect the best subject knowledge . They provide soft copy material that too advanced content. They provide placement assistance too.  

12 April, 2019 by Gowthaman Dhilip
Gamut Gurus is a great place to learn DevOps

  This a very good institute if you are looking to learn DevOps. While joining i was a bit apprehensive at first but soon my doubts cleared. Nagesh sir is very educated and helpful and having deep knowledge . They make sure that all doubts you have will be cleared in class. The institute also helped me getting a very good job. Overall a good institute.  

16 Oct, 2018 by Surender S
It is better than many other institutions in and around Marathahalli

  I have done DevOps course in Gamut Gurus Technologies. all the portion of syllabus are covered in detail. Always explained each and every topic completely. It's very helpful for freshers as well as experienced for getting new job or getting placed at higher level. Thank you, Nagesh Sir, for your guidance and support.  

2 March, 2019 by Sumanth
Thanks to Gamut Gurus's best DevOps training center

  I had DevOps training With Gamut Gurus.the training was excellent, and the trainer was very supportive.me and my four friends joined online Devops training Course. The teaching here is best. I am happy with the training and support got here from Nageshwar sir.  

19 Jan, 2019 by Geetha Lakshmi
Strongly Recommended for DevOps Training

  I did my DevOps training from Gamut Gurus, Marathahalli. It's really superb Training. Because they have real time experience trainers. Trainers have more than 9+years experience. Strongly I can recommend Gamut Gurus technologies.  

16 Jan, 2019 by Arunapriya. K
Loved the trainer’s way of training & patience

  I have Completed my DevOps Training from Gamut Gurus Technologies. Trainer is Mr.Nageswar . The trainer explained each concept very clearly and practically. He explained the concepts clearly and patiently till I understood. Thanks to the trainer.  

23 March, 2019 by Anbuselvan
Thanks Gamut Gurus

  The course has been completed successfully on 25/11/2018. We are highly impressed with the Technical skills of the trainer. we got good hands on DevOps training through the practical. Gamut Gurus Technologies provide good infrastructure with high-speed internet. overall the experience of learning was awesome. Thanks to Gamut Gurus Technologies.  

7 Jan, 2019 by Binod Kumar
All credit goes to the Trainer. Thanks

  I completed DevOps Training in Gamut Gurus Technologies. I have been trained under Mr Nageswar, I must say one of the most patient instructors I have ever come across. He understands the plus of the student and makes sure every topic is clearly taught and even to the point of repeating it as many times as it is required. Thank so much and will definitely recommend him to others who are in the path of learning.Thanks to Gamut Gurus Technologies.  

7 Dec, 2018 by Smitha Vikram 
Best DevOps Institute Gamut Gurus technologies

  I had DevOps training With Gamut Gurus.the training was excellent, and the trainer was very supportive.me and my four friends joined online Devops training Course. The teaching here is best. I am happy with the training and support got here from Nageshwar sir.  

26 Jan, 2019 by Shobha
Happy about Practical training on DevOps

  I did my DevOps course by Nageshwar in Gamut Gurus Technologies. The trainer was well versed in the subject and has real-time experience. The training was given theoretically and practically. Timings are made flexible as per our wish and trainer was very friendly.  

19 Jan, 2019 by Nadhiya
Had a nice learning journey

  I have completed my DevOps course at Gamut Gurus Technologies, Marathahalli. The classes were mostly practical that my trainer helped us to work it out in real time examples which will be very much useful for my career. Thank you Mr. Nagesh and Gamut Gurus.  

18 Nov, 2018 by G Dinesh Kumar
Excellent DevOps Training Institute Marathahalli

  I am really grateful as well as impressed with what Gamut Gurus is delivering. My DevOps training has been wonderful. The training environment is very good. One can really focus on studying and get the concepts cleared from trainer. I really feel that I have been trained in DevOps professionally. Thanks to all.  

13 Nov, 2018 by Prasanna Cherukuri
Trainer was an awesome person

  He is such a gentle and a knowledgeable person with a power to produce a desired results for his students and has a potential to mould his students in order to make them achieve in their specifications. Thank you Nagesh for all your support and guidance  

4 May, 2018 by by Sudharsanan H
Liked Customer Centric Approach

  As an institute Gamut Gurus Technologies was very professional and customer centric in their approach would consider Gamut Gurus Technologies as my first preference for any future training programs that I would like to undertake.  

15 Feb, 2019 by Sidhesha S V
Awesome training institute with an awesome trainer

  Training was too good. It was awesome and would like to recommend my peers to come here and join the session. My trainer Nageswara Rao sir is too cooperative. He always resolves queries and supports whiles doing the execution. Thanks for all the support  

12 Mar, 2019 by Ashok Kumar
Great Institute with a great customer centric vision

  Gamut Gurus institute provided me the exact courses what I want. It helps to add credentials to my CV. Nageswara rao sir was highly professional and experience in the field of DevOps, which helps in getting the real-life scenario based examples to understand the concept in depth. Overall best place to learn DevOps!  

21 Jan, 2019 by Saranya Reddy
Great Course Curriculum with real time example

  The content was very interesting and helpful. The trainer used to share a lot of real example with us which helped us to understand learning experience. Thank you Gamut Gurus.  

22 Feb, 2019 by Bhupinder Shah
Best Place to learn DevOps : Gamut Gurus

  The trainers in-depth knowledge on the subject helped me understand DevOps better. The course content is very informative and the trainer's expertise helped me learn about the challenges involved with implementing DevOps.  

14 Dec, 2018 by Manisundaram Paban
Best DevOps lab facility by Gamut Gurus

  The training was conducted very well. The course content is very informative and the trainer gives sufficient time to explore on the lab, which is really helpful. The trainer explained the concepts with clarity & provided in-depth details.  

27 Apr, 2019 by Sudeep Deodhar
Best DevOps Online training Classes by Gamut Gurus

  I have enrolled for DevOps course from Gamut Gurus, one of the best online learning platforms. Though the classes were live, I used to feel like I was sitting in a classroom and attending it. The best part was whenever I missed my class, I was able to get the recordings of the classes. The trainer was friendly. He used to listen to all doubts and provide practical scenarios about the course  

25 Apr, 2019 by Mridu Balakrishnan
Best trainer for DevOps: Gamut Gurus

  Excellent course contents and Support, they quick response and give proper solution in no time. I really appreciate these people.  

17 Apr, 2019 by Sana Anees
Appreciate the deep learning process

  I like the way of how the instructor explains the topic, starting from the very fundamentals, and then walks through more detailed topics.  

27 Sep, 2018 by Sandeep Maheswari
Best DevOps training experience

  I had an immensely good learning experience in DevOps training from Gamut Gurus. One can get the best DevOps training here.  

3 Mar, 2019 by Mahesh Khatual
Happiness from a successful learning journey

  I would like to thank gamut Gurus for making learning so effective and efficient. I got DevOps Certification from Gamut Gurus. I found the course helpful and knowledge worthy. I would like to recommend all the seekers to get the certification from Gamut Gurus. I am fully satisfied and would seek furthermore certifications from them. They delivered what they had promised with this DevOps course.  

13 Aug, 2018 by Ganesh Agarwal

  "I had a great DevOps learning experience with Gamut Gurus. The trainer is having in-depth knowledge of DevOps. His teaching methodologies are really interactive and mostly practical based, he cleared all the doubts and provide clear concepts about each topic. The course curriculum was industry-standard and the trainer was very helpful and patient. He explains everything by taking real scenarios practically. The course was really well designed and was completed on time. Thank you sir for guiding me during my internviews to change the domain. I got into DevOps World!"  

1 jan, 2021 by santhi

  "Gamut Gurus is the best institute to learn DevOps. They have industry expertise to deliver you the best training. I was not sure before joining the DevOps training program with them, but they certainly proved me wrong. They provide the best skill-based training with assignments to practice after completion of each module. They also provide the opportunity to work on real-time live industrial projects which helps in gaining relevant working experience with different DevOps tools."  

3 jan, 2021 by Thanuja

  "My Experience with Gamut Gurus was really great. The syllabus was designed very well with all the latest DevOps tools that are mostly being used in the corporates. The trainers were subject matter experts with in-depth knowledge and experience. All the concepts were made very clear with the practical classes and assignments which they provide. The assignments and projects helped me a lot to upskill myself and understand all the concepts in detail. Overall it was a great training program with a lot of opportunities to learn."  

5 Jan, 2018 by preethi

  "I have attended the DevOps training program provided by Gamut Gurus. The trainer Mr. Nageshwara Rao is very well experienced and has detailed in-depth knowledge of the subject. He has explained concepts in detail and provided real-time practical examples which helped me to understand DevOps concepts. He also provided the assignments and explained in detail any doubts that were being faced by us. He also explained to us the future scope of DevOps and prepared us for the DevOps interview by taking various mock interviews. Overall I think the training was very interactive and helpful in gaining DevOps knowledge and experience."  

7 jan, 2018 by chandana

  I enrolled in DevOps weekend classes. It was a really nice learning experience. The trainer was very concerned about our doubts and problems. The course content was very rich that included all the latest trending DevOps tools that are used by most of the companies. In some cases, I asked for a makeup class from the support team and they arranged it with the next available batch. It was money worth spending. I hope you will get the same experience. Trainer touches lot of other aspects of real-time apart from technical training to make the learner collaborate well with other teams. These things are something we can't find in google or other places. Great Gamut Gurus & Nageswara Rao sir. I personally became follower of him.  

9 jan, 2018 by lokesh

  "I came to know about Gamut Gurus from one of my colleagues. Before joining the DevOps training program, I attended their DevOps demo and was really impressed with the training skills of the trainer. The trainer Nageswara Rao Sir was really good and had 15+ years of industrial experience. He was well aware of the demands of DevOps in the current IT market and explained the concepts clearly and patiently and made sure everyone's understanding the concepts properly. Overall, I'm very happy and satisfied with the support I received and the knowledge I gained after finishing this course. Thanks for helping me to get the Job in DevOps!"  

11 jan, 2018 by Harisha

  Gamut Gurus is one of the best institutes to learn DevOps. The trainer is having nice knowledge and experience and he puts a lot of effort into every learner making them have a clear understanding of all concepts. The teaching style is completely interactive and practical. They also provide assignments and industrial projects that helped me a lot to have a detailed understanding of different concepts. It was a great learning experience with Gamut Gurus.  

13 jan, 2018 by priya

  I chose to have the DevOps certification course from Gamut Gurus which helped me to get a job in a good MNC. The trainers were subject matter experts and helped me a lot to understand the topics in a better way and also cleared any of the doubts that I ever had. They also provided me the opportunity to work on real industrial projects which helped me improve myself and gain real work experience.  

15 jan, 2018 by Sabaressh

  Gamut Gurus is one of the best DevOps training institute. I joined there to learn DevOps and have a great learning experience. The trainer was well experienced and was very helpful, he makes sure that the concept is clear amongst the students and have a better understanding of that topic. He also focuses more on the practical session and provides assignments for practical knowledge.  

17 jan, 2021 by Reddy

  I got to know about Gamut Gurus from one of my friends who already completed DevOps certification training from there. He got the job after completing DevOps training from Gamut Gurus and he told me about the trainer experiences, and the curriculum they cover, and what benefits he got from Gamut Gurus. I got convinced and joined Gamut Gurus, it was really a very awesome experience learning with them. I have started attending interviews, In the meantime, I will surely refer my friends.  

19 jan, 2021 by Ashok

  Gamut Gurus is doing a great job for the working people who want to upskill in DevOps. I was having a company requirement and I joined DevOps training in Gamut Gurus and it helped me a lot. They cover the detailed curriculum of DevOps and also provided me the opportunity to work on real-time projects which help to get the hands-on experience during the training itself.  

21 jan, 2021 by Balaji

  One of the greatest institutes to learn DevOps is Gamut Gurus because the trainer is too friendly and he clear all the doubts at that time itself. Trainer Nageswara Rao is great human and helps students apart from training as well. I am a BIG fan of you sir! They provide real-time projects which help us to clear the concept. I got to learn so much from Gamut Gurus and now I am implementing it in my work.  

5 Feb, 2021 by Pooja

  "My Experience with Gamut Gurus was really great. Real-time projects helped me to get clear with the concepts. And the Brainstorming practical classes with the mentors made me understand DevOps to the maximum. They also helped in clearing all the doubts which were faced by me during the real-time project. Overall it’s a good session where the trainer always helps in clearing doubts and explaining things with real scenarios for better understanding."  

8 Feb, 2021 by Ravi

  I was searching for the DevOps training course offline in the Banglore location and I searched and tried for many offline institutes but didn't get a good result, then one of my friends told me about Gamut Gurus and I went there for the demo classes and frankly speaking my first demo class which I liked the most were of Gamut Gurus and I didn't think of it twice and started the class from the next day. It was a great experience with the great trainer who was having 15+ years of experience in DevOps.  

13 Feb, 2018 by Karthik

  DevOps is one of the most trending IT courses which can be done by both - beginners, as well as working professionals. Gamut Gurus helped me to get trained in different trending DevOps tools. The trainer was well experienced and in-depth subject knowledge. It was a great learning experience with P. Nageshwara Rao, who helped me to learn and made me an expert in DevOps.  

15 Feb, 2018 by Vamsi priya

  The experience with Gamut Gurus has been good. The course curriculum was to the mark for a beginner or a professional as well. They provide training on various trending DevOps tools from the basic to the advanced level and the live projects helped me a lot to understand the concepts in-depth. The assignments after every module enable me to measure my learning graph. Overall the learning journey with Gamut Gurus was very helpful in my career growth.  

13 Aug, 2018 by Ganesh Agarwal

  My Journey with Gamut Gurus has upskilled me a lot in using the latest trending DevOps tools. This DevOps training program helped me learn a lot by practicing different assignments and working on live industrial projects. The trainers supported and helped me a lot in mastering the difficult topics and have a detailed knowledge of the subject. The practical interactive classes, experienced trainer, live project, and helpful support team were some of the best features of this training program.  

19 Feb, 2021 by Bhavana

  "The instructor was very polite and well experienced and explained all the concepts and terminologies clearly with practical examples. The support team was extremely helpful. If you have prior knowledge then it's good, but if you don't, Gamut Gurus provides you training from scratch to the advanced level. They also provide the assignments after every module to practice and real industrial projects which helped me a lot to gain a detailed in-depth understanding of the concepts. It was really a nice opportunity for me to upskill myself."  

21 Feb, 2018 by Sai

  "Excellent course. The course curriculum is industrial-woven and includes all the trending DevOps tools that are available in the market. The trainer is also well experienced and has in-depth knowledge of the subject. He cleared all the doubts that we used to face, and I like his interactive method of teaching, ensuring that students understand the course and never let you be bored during the class. It was a nice learning experience. Thank You Gamut Gurus, I strongly recommend anyone looking to build a career in the DevOps field."  

23 Feb, 2021 by Anees

  "I opted for the DevOps Certification Program by Gamut Gurus. The course syllabus was very well designed keeping the latest trending DevOps tools in mind. The trainer was well experienced and had detailed knowledge of the course, his examples are related to the current scenarios which helped me understand the core modules more clearly. e used to clear all of the doubts ever faced by me practically in the classroom. The learning environment was great and I enjoyed while learning and upskilled a lot. Some times when I had doubts, I also got opportunity to share the screen and sir solves the issues. You are great teacher sir. Hats-off to your patients."  

25 Feb, 2021 by Ganesh Agarwal

  I did a DevOps course from Gamut Gurus. The course provides all that you need, from beginner level to advanced level and the instructors teach very well. They have doubt sessions, assignments, and projects. So anyone taking up this course will have real-time experience with various tools while working on live projects.  

2 Mar, 2021 by Harsha

  One of the best learning institutes and would highly recommend it to anyone. The course content was very good and well structured containing the latest trending topics. Here we get less theoretical and more practical-based training. Also, the support team answers our query and provides the best solution. Thanks to my friend Puru Reddy to refer this institute. I got job recently in MNC. I will also refer my friends who are passed out the degree trying to get into IT.  

7 Mar, 2021 by Ashiwini

  I had a great learning experience with Gamut Gurus. I took their DevOps training a couple of months ago and the learning was really interesting and educative with practical sessions. The trainer was well experienced, patient, and had really good knowledge. I highly recommend Gamut Gurus for DevOps training.  

13 Mar, 2021 by Ganesh Agarwal

  "Wow! DevOps training delivery was Awesome. Sir started the sessions from very basics starting from Linux and taken to advanced level. Best place for any fresher or Job seekers to learn DevOps. He teaches everything practically and capstone project helped me to answer real-time questions in interviews. Trainer is well knowledgeable and makes the concepts as cake walk! I got the job because of you sir. I will refer my friends."  

18 Mar, 2021 by Shanthi Agarwal

  I did a DevOps course with Gamut Gurus, my trainer was very kind, well experienced, and cleared all my doubts. Support at Gamut Gurus was too good, they resolved all my queries within a day. They gave me several classes on topics that were not clear.  

23 Mar, 2021 by Yamuna

  I did a DevOps course with Gamut Gurus, my trainer was very kind, well experienced, and cleared all my doubts. Support at Gamut Gurus was too good, they resolved all my queries within a day. They gave me several classes on topics that were not clear.  

25 Mar, 2021 by Teja

  "I have taken DevOps training in other places but it was only theory. I couldn't crack the interviews. One of my friends suggested this institute. Trainer Nageswara Rao touch all the concepts on real-time project. he also explains internview questions and tips. Sorry to disturb you multiple times sir. You have a great patience. In the class, sometimes, I get angry when some people ask basic silly questions. But you were encouraging the people and answer everyting calmly. You know technicalities, teaching & helping also. Would highly recommend and kuddoos :)"  

27 Mar, 2021 by Ganesh Agarwal

  "I have taken DevOps training in other places but it was only theory. I couldn't crack the interviews. One of my friends suggested this institute. Trainer Nageswara Rao touch all the concepts on real-time project. he also explains internview questions and tips. Sorry to disturb you multiple times sir. You have a great patience. In the class, sometimes, I get angry when some people ask basic silly questions. But you were encouraging the people and answer everyting calmly. You know technicalities, teaching & helping also. Would highly recommend and kuddoos :)"  

3 Apr, 2021 by Vamsi

  Im Blessed to join GamutGurus and its a turning point for my carrer they support for resume building , course materials and im done the course and placed Top Mnc i just say thank you trainer and support team highly recommended  

8 Apr, 2021 by Veda

  I did my Devops course in GamutGurus i would like to recommended people who are really want to become devops engineer because they gave course curricullam before joining i did my various r&d on what they are going to teach they are most advanced and power packed stuff since im working as devops engineer this training helped me alot in realtime and more informative  

13 Apr, 2021 by vamsi

  The way of teaching was purely hands-on and realtime experiences course structure was designed well to present IT Requriment which i had done 3 projects with Devops best practices and kudos to trainer and all the best for your future endevours  

13 Aug, 2018 by Ganesh Agarwal

  "Superb master. You are unique in training DevOps. In every class I get so much of inspiration from you, personally and technically. May god bless you sir. Keep sharing your knowledge. I am the 4th person to join in your class from my friends circle. I got the job and I will personally meet you sir. "  

3 may, 2021 by Ganesh Agarwal
Contact Us