Gamut Gurus DevOps course Review | Devops Course Review
×
 
Global Reviews
4.8/5 (Ratings) Google

4.2/5 (Ratings) UrbanPro

4.8/5 (Ratings) JustDial

Testimonials

Great Place to Learn DevOps

  I have done DevOps course in Gamut Gurus Technologies. all the portion of syllabus are covered in detail. Always explained each and every topic completely. It's very helpful for freshers as well as experienced for getting new job or getting placed at higher level. Thank you, Nagesh Sir, for your guidance and support.  

21 Feb, 2019 by Sai Sumanth
Happiness from a successful learning journey

  Had a great experience in learning DevOps in this institute. Mr. Nagesh inputs have given me more confidence and understanding the technical stuff. Training will be more helpful for the beginners as well as experienced.  

24 Jan, 2019 by Srikanth
Thank you Gamut Gurus

  My training experience with Gamut Gurus has been very delightful. First of all, the sales associate was very helpful in providing all the required details. Then, the trainer was an absolute ROCKSTAR. He was very knowledgeable and very well prepared. I was a novice, but the trainer helped me immensely in understanding the concepts. The examples that he used were relevant and easy to understand. His consulting experience came in very handy while addressing queries. Overall, it was a very fulfilling training experience.  

18th May, 2018 by Sirisha Nannapaneni
Best Devops Training institute I have ever heard

  Thanks Gamut technologies. We will get a lot of stuff here. Best study circle 4 build and release and DevOps. Thanks to Mr.Nagesh sir the way he teach the subject is so good. I hope most of the people will get a job after trained here. I had best experience here to upgrade myself. Thank you Gamut !!  

21st May, 2017 by Ragu Pasupuleti
Gamut Gurus Jewel Mr. Nageswara Rao

  Trainer Nageswara Rao is an excellent teacher and know DevOps at a core level. I joined here with no knowledge and now I am working as DevOps engineer. When I am working now, I come across the scenarios which he explained to me. He has good training plan and he gives everything which is required to get the job and survive. Thank you sir.  

15th May, 2017 by Praveen
Had a best experience in Gamut Gurus

  Gamut Gurus is the best Place to Learn the DevOps and Amazon Web Services in Online. The faculty is very good here and training sessions are very perfectly organized. I recommend any one to join at Gamut Gurus Training Institute.  

13 Feb, 2019 by Bharath Vikramarka
Best DevOps institute in Marathahalli

  When i joined Gamut gurus for devops training, I was confused whether the course is good for my professional life or not. Well i signed up for weekend course and in few weeks i was at the stage where can i am able to solve various queries on my own and helped my colleague to resolve his problem as well. Feeling great!!!  

9 April, 2019 by Keerthana Sri
Career builder Gamut Gurus

  Gamut Gurus fulfils their claim and goal of providing students with practical, goal oriented, and structured learning. I believe that this is proven and exhibited by the quality of their training and IT consultancy. In addition, I support and acknowledge their services as I am fully satisfied. One good step to start a bright career.  

4 March, 2019 by Raja Sekhar
Best training institute in Bangalore

  One of the best platforms for DevOps training as per my experience. The best thing is that the trainer takes all his efforts to resolve the course related query and issues and will provide additional knowledge. highly recommended.  

21 Jan, 2019 by Pavan kumar
No .1 Institute for DevOps training

  DevOps training was very engaging and interesting from this institution as the trainer gives sufficient time to explore on the lab. I am sure this course is going to help me upscale my career in the field of DevOps because the content is outstanding and aligned with job-centric concepts. It’s been a great learning journey here.  

6 April, 2019 by Anjali Anju
Well defined DevOps course by Gamut Gurus

  The training was clear and detailed. Courses are well defined and explained too by the trainer. I found it very useful. Perhaps the best in marathahalli. Highly recommended to anyone looking for training in DevOps tools.  

16 March, 2019 by Praveena Kumari
Best practical DevOps learning

  I enjoyed the mix of practical and theoretical learning. Great presenter. Gamut Gurus helped me to achieve my goal to become a DevOps Professional. I recommend Gamut Gurus to all beginner who want to learn DevOps.  

18 Dec, 2018 by Vikas Sharma
The fees structure is affordable and I feel worth to do the course

  A professional and organized institute in Marathahalli till the time I have seen. The Devops Trainer has best real time experience and he has high professionalism to teach. The way he presents the scenario, we can expect the best subject knowledge . They provide soft copy material that too advanced content. They provide placement assistance too.  

12 April, 2019 by Gowthaman Dhilip
Gamut Gurus is a great place to learn DevOps

  This a very good institute if you are looking to learn DevOps. While joining i was a bit apprehensive at first but soon my doubts cleared. Nagesh sir is very educated and helpful and having deep knowledge . They make sure that all doubts you have will be cleared in class. The institute also helped me getting a very good job. Overall a good institute.  

16 Oct, 2018 by Surender S
It is better than many other institutions in and around Marathahalli

  I have done DevOps course in Gamut Gurus Technologies. all the portion of syllabus are covered in detail. Always explained each and every topic completely. It's very helpful for freshers as well as experienced for getting new job or getting placed at higher level. Thank you, Nagesh Sir, for your guidance and support.  

2 March, 2019 by Sumanth
Thanks to Gamut Gurus's best DevOps training center

  I had DevOps training With Gamut Gurus.the training was excellent, and the trainer was very supportive.me and my four friends joined online Devops training Course. The teaching here is best. I am happy with the training and support got here from Nageshwar sir.  

19 Jan, 2019 by Geetha Lakshmi
Strongly Recommended for DevOps Training

  I did my DevOps training from Gamut Gurus, Marathahalli. It's really superb Training. Because they have real time experience trainers. Trainers have more than 9+years experience. Strongly I can recommend Gamut Gurus technologies.  

16 Jan, 2019 by Arunapriya. K
Loved the trainer’s way of training & patience

  I have Completed my DevOps Training from Gamut Gurus Technologies. Trainer is Mr.Nageswar . The trainer explained each concept very clearly and practically. He explained the concepts clearly and patiently till I understood. Thanks to the trainer.  

23 March, 2019 by Anbuselvan
Thanks Gamut Gurus

  The course has been completed successfully on 25/11/2018. We are highly impressed with the Technical skills of the trainer. we got good hands on DevOps training through the practical. Gamut Gurus Technologies provide good infrastructure with high-speed internet. overall the experience of learning was awesome. Thanks to Gamut Gurus Technologies.  

7 Jan, 2019 by Binod Kumar
All credit goes to the Trainer. Thanks

  I completed DevOps Training in Gamut Gurus Technologies. I have been trained under Mr Nageswar, I must say one of the most patient instructors I have ever come across. He understands the plus of the student and makes sure every topic is clearly taught and even to the point of repeating it as many times as it is required. Thank so much and will definitely recommend him to others who are in the path of learning.Thanks to Gamut Gurus Technologies.  

7 Dec, 2018 by Smitha Vikram 
Best DevOps Institute Gamut Gurus technologies

  I had DevOps training With Gamut Gurus.the training was excellent, and the trainer was very supportive.me and my four friends joined online Devops training Course. The teaching here is best. I am happy with the training and support got here from Nageshwar sir.  

26 Jan, 2019 by Shobha
Happy about Practical training on DevOps

  I did my DevOps course by Nageshwar in Gamut Gurus Technologies. The trainer was well versed in the subject and has real-time experience. The training was given theoretically and practically. Timings are made flexible as per our wish and trainer was very friendly.  

19 Jan, 2019 by Nadhiya
Had a nice learning journey

  I have completed my DevOps course at Gamut Gurus Technologies, Marathahalli. The classes were mostly practical that my trainer helped us to work it out in real time examples which will be very much useful for my career. Thank you Mr. Nagesh and Gamut Gurus.  

18 Nov, 2018 by G Dinesh Kumar
Excellent DevOps Training Institute Marathahalli

  I am really grateful as well as impressed with what Gamut Gurus is delivering. My DevOps training has been wonderful. The training environment is very good. One can really focus on studying and get the concepts cleared from trainer. I really feel that I have been trained in DevOps professionally. Thanks to all.  

13 Nov, 2018 by Prasanna Cherukuri
Trainer was an awesome person

  He is such a gentle and a knowledgeable person with a power to produce a desired results for his students and has a potential to mould his students in order to make them achieve in their specifications. Thank you Nagesh for all your support and guidance  

4 May, 2018 by by Sudharsanan H
Liked Customer Centric Approach

  As an institute Gamut Gurus Technologies was very professional and customer centric in their approach would consider Gamut Gurus Technologies as my first preference for any future training programs that I would like to undertake.  

15 Feb, 2019 by Sidhesha S V
Awesome training institute with an awesome trainer

  Training was too good. It was awesome and would like to recommend my peers to come here and join the session. My trainer Nageswara Rao sir is too cooperative. He always resolves queries and supports whiles doing the execution. Thanks for all the support  

12 Mar, 2019 by Ashok Kumar
Great Institute with a great customer centric vision

  Gamut Gurus institute provided me the exact courses what I want. It helps to add credentials to my CV. Nageswara rao sir was highly professional and experience in the field of DevOps, which helps in getting the real-life scenario based examples to understand the concept in depth. Overall best place to learn DevOps!  

21 Jan, 2019 by Saranya Reddy
Great Course Curriculum with real time example

  The content was very interesting and helpful. The trainer used to share a lot of real example with us which helped us to understand learning experience. Thank you Gamut Gurus.  

22 Feb, 2019 by Bhupinder Shah
Best Place to learn DevOps : Gamut Gurus

  The trainers in-depth knowledge on the subject helped me understand DevOps better. The course content is very informative and the trainer's expertise helped me learn about the challenges involved with implementing DevOps.  

14 Dec, 2018 by Manisundaram Paban
Best DevOps lab facility by Gamut Gurus

  The training was conducted very well. The course content is very informative and the trainer gives sufficient time to explore on the lab, which is really helpful. The trainer explained the concepts with clarity & provided in-depth details.  

27 Apr, 2019 by Sudeep Deodhar
Best DevOps Online training Classes by Gamut Gurus

  I have enrolled for DevOps course from Gamut Gurus, one of the best online learning platforms. Though the classes were live, I used to feel like I was sitting in a classroom and attending it. The best part was whenever I missed my class, I was able to get the recordings of the classes. The trainer was friendly. He used to listen to all doubts and provide practical scenarios about the course  

25 Apr, 2019 by Mridu Balakrishnan
Best trainer for DevOps: Gamut Gurus

  Excellent course contents and Support, they quick response and give proper solution in no time. I really appreciate these people.  

17 Apr, 2019 by Sana Anees
Appreciate the deep learning process

  I like the way of how the instructor explains the topic, starting from the very fundamentals, and then walks through more detailed topics.  

27 Sep, 2018 by Sandeep Maheswari
Best DevOps training experience

  I had an immensely good learning experience in DevOps training from Gamut Gurus. One can get the best DevOps training here.  

3 Mar, 2019 by Mahesh Khatual
Happiness from a successful learning journey

  I would like to thank gamut Gurus for making learning so effective and efficient. I got DevOps Certification from Gamut Gurus. I found the course helpful and knowledge worthy. I would like to recommend all the seekers to get the certification from Gamut Gurus. I am fully satisfied and would seek furthermore certifications from them. They delivered what they had promised with this DevOps course.  

13 Aug, 2018 by Ganesh Agarwal